We´d love to hear from you

Whether you have a question about features, solutions, pricing or anything else, our team is ready to answer all your questions

Enquiries

Are you interested in any of our services or solutions? Talk to our experts today!

  • info@metstech.se

Gustaf Mattssons väg 2, 451 50 Uddevalla

Dåntorpsvägen 33AM, 136 50 Jordbro

Regnbågsgatan 3 417 55
Gothenburg

Bernt Ankers Gate 17, NO 1534, Moss Norway

Follow us on social media

Johan Marcusson

Managing Director

Uddevalla

johan.marcusson@metstech.se

+46 709-44 51 14

Robert Wittback

Project & Sales Manager

Uddevalla

robert.wittback@metstech.se

+46 709-44 51 09

Per-Erik Larsson

Commercial Director

Uddevalla

per-erik.larsson@metstech.se

+46 709-44 51 01

Mikael Chyssler

Senior Project Manager

Uddevalla

mikael.chyssler@metstech.se

+46 705-54 38 30

Edgar Huseby

Sales Manager

Moss, Norway

edgar.huseby@metstech.se

+47 476 59 206

Mats Johansson

Senior Project Manager

Uddevalla

mats.johansson@metstech.se

+46 709-44 51 03

Marie Hertz

Project Manager

Uddevalla

marie.hertz@metstech.se

+46 708-68 60 92

Fredrik Hedröd

Lead Engineer

Uddevalla

fredrik.hedrod@metstech.se

+46 708-68 60 93

Roger Bjurström

Electrical Engineer

Uddevalla

roger.bjurstrom@metstech.se

+46 709-44 51 05

Michael Kärrå

Electrical Engineer

Uddevalla

michael.karra@metstech.se

+46 727-14 23 96

Magnus Bräck

Electrical Engineer

Uddevalla

magnus.brack@metstech.se

+46 706-81 11 95

Samuel Jennerhav

Automation Engineer

Uddevalla

samuel.jennerhav@metstech.se

+46 708-68 60 19

Mirjam Landholm

Automation Engineer

Uddevalla

mirjam.landholm@metstech.se

+46 766-77 85 40

Ulf Ponner

Automation Engineer

Uddevalla

ulf.ponner@metstech.se

+46 709-44 51 12

Christoffer Abrahamsson

Electrical Engineer

Uddevalla

christoffer.abrahamsson@metstech.se

+46727-18 00 32

Fredrik Dahl

Electrical Engineer

Uddevalla

fredrik.dahl@metstech.se

+46 709-44 50 15

Lars Fransson

Automation Engineer

Uddevalla

lars.fransson@metstech.se

+46 705-46 99 22

Peter Magnusson

Automation Engineer

Uddevalla

peter.magnusson@metstech.se

+46 703-81 23 92

Nicklas Karlsson

Automation Engineer

Uddevalla

nicklas.karlsson@metstech.se

+46 738 - 66 00 25

Tommy Blomquist

Site Manager

Stockholm

tommy.blomquist@metstech.se

+4672 - 711 97 38

Rory Gallagher

Automation Engineer

Stockholm

rory.gallagher@metstech.se

+4673 - 866 15 37

Robin Alonso

Automation Engineer

Stockholm

robin.alonso@metstech.se

+4676 - 6957083

Fredrik Andersson

Site Manager Gothenburg

Gothenburg

fredrik.andersson@metstech.se

+4676 - 7212554

Ivana Borovic

Finance

Uddevalla

ivana.borovic@metstech.se

+4673 - 3172652