We´d love to hear from you

Whether you have a question about features, solutions, pricing or anything else, our team is ready to answer all your questions

Enquiries

Are you interested in any of our services or solutions? Talk to our experts today!

  • +46 (0) 522 98 050
  • info@metstech.se

Follow us on social media

Office location

Johan Marcusson

Managing Director

johan.marcusson@metstech.se

+46 709-44 51 14

Robert Wittback

Project & Sales Manager

robert.wittback@metstech.se

+46 709-44 51 09

Per-Erik Larsson

Commercial Director

per-erik.larsson@metstech.se

+46 709-44 51 01

Bo Callenberg

Senior Project Support

bo.callenberg@metstech.se

+46 703-16 63 63

Mikael Chyssler

Senior Project Manager

mikael.chyssler@metstech.se

+46 705-54 38 30

Mats Johansson

Senior Project Manager

mats.johansson@metstech.se

+46 709-44 51 03

Marie Hertz

Project Manager

marie.hertz@metstech.se

+46 708-68 60 92

Fredrik Hedröd

Lead Engineer

fredrik.hedrod@metstech.se

+46 708-68 60 93

Roger Bjurström

Electrical Engineer

roger.bjurstrom@metstech.se

+46 709-44 51 05

Michael Kärrå

Electrical Engineer

michael.karra@metstech.se

+46 727-14 23 96

Magnus Bräck

Electrical Engineer

magnus.brack@metstech.se

+46 706-81 11 95

Samuel Jennerhav

Automation Engineer

samuel.jennerhav@metstech.se

+46 708-68 60 19

Mirjam Landholm

Automation Engineer

mirjam.landholm@metstech.se

+46 766-77 85 40

Ulf Ponner

Automation Engineer

ulf.ponner@metstech.se

+46 709-44 51 12

Fredrik Dahl

Electrical Engineer

fredrik.dahl@metstech.se

+46 709-44 50 15

Lars Fransson

Automation Engineer

lars.fransson@metstech.se

+46 705-46 99 22